Here the doily!

 

I’m crocheting this lovely doily, Today I brought this work to school so I can make more ‘long time spending stitch’ at lunchtime, I’ve got the pattern chart from Anabelia craft design and that’s below :

Doily-Celia-para-Anabelia-11.jpg

You can click the link above or this one to link you to the full tutorial in Anabelia’s site.

I thinks I may spend more days to finish this doily, But I’m sure that will be so fine!

Well, Those symbols index is too small and its spanish, Just use dictionary (?)

I really wish you’ll have fun with this lovely (and a little pretty more larger than the some I did) doily as I have! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

