New yarn :)

IMG_20160820_153309[1].jpg

I’ve bought this new crochet yarn from Granny embroidery shop near my home (she also sells some huge rolls of fabric which is very taller than me), And I also paid for this small crochet hook. Actually, This yarn is so small and when I made chains it’s look loose but I can’t make it tighter anymore.

I thought I may use this for my next doily project (even it’s label have a picture of doily :P)

Does anyone use this kind of yarn? I think I should try something new, even I always crochet with large sized yarn; Yahooo

2 thoughts on “New yarn :)

Leave a Reply

